Friday, December 20, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Drama

Monday 16th december

10.00


12.00
TARZAN

Jingle bells


Jingle bells

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Christmas songs


 1st Cycle





2nd Cycle




3rd Cycle














Saturday, November 30, 2013

What sports can you do?



Listen to this song.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Halloween doors

Thank you to the english teachers for their work decorating the classroom doors for Halloween.












Thursday, October 31, 2013

Halloween door decoration

Gracias a mis compis y a las mamás de infantil por su colaboración para dejar el pasillo de Infantil de miedo.









Monday, October 28, 2013

Halloween night song


Walking down the street 
on Halloween night,
lots of scary monsters
and other different sights.

Friday, October 11, 2013

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013