Thursday, December 27, 2012

Festival de Navidad

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

My house project 2nd

Animals


The Christmas Presents



Christmas song for Year 4



Jingle Bells


Christmas song for Year 3 

SANTA


Christmas song for Year 5

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Friday, November 30, 2012

Advent Calendar

Advent Calendar

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

My Body


Friday, October 19, 2012

Halloween pumpkin contest


29th October 2012

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

Sports poster

The children are working in a poster about individual and team sports.


Thursday, September 20, 2012

Sports

Practice sport is healthy. There are two types of sports : individual and team sports.


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Heathy habits

The children of 2nd bilingual made this posters of Healthy Habits.



Sunday, September 16, 2012

Back to school

Hello, children welcome back to school.


Monday, June 18, 2012

Humpty Dumpty

My Summer Holidays Year 3

My Summer Holidays on PhotoPeach

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Monday, May 28, 2012

Jungle Fever

Thursday, May 24, 2012

T-shirt day 2012

Thank you so much to everybody for having a fantastic T-shirt Day. Thanks to the children and to the families for their cooperation.

Here there are some pictures of the T-shirt Day in Maestro Pepe González.


Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

T-shirt Day

We are going to celebrate the T-shirt Day on 24th May. Let's make a cool t-shirt!

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Time games








Friday, May 4, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

My Daily Routines


What time is it?


Hip, Hop around the clock

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Happy Easter


We painted the Easter Eggs.


Then we cut the eggs.
And finally we stick the eggs in the Easter basket.




We made Easter cards too.








Wednesday, March 28, 2012

The Easter Egg



Robin Hood



On Wednesday 21st march years 3, 4, 5 and 6 went to the theatre to see Robin Hood.






Monday, March 19, 2012

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Thursday, February 2, 2012